Events

Previous events

Dec6

Hotel Cafe (Main stage) -Tribute to Michael Doman

Hotel Cafe , Cahuenga, Los Angeles

A night full of Michael's favorite musicians playing in his honor.

May28

Heather Anne Lomax

ZOOM ONLINE , Los Angeles

Songwriters in the Round on Zoom! With: Abby Posner, Mary Scholz, Joseph Did, and Aubrey Richmond will be accompanying me. 7pm PST. Please check my facebook for details! Heather Lomax Music

May13

Acme Radio Live

Online, Nashville

Online show for Acme Radio Live! Will be doing a 45 minute set! 4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

Apr30

"All This Time" single and official lyric video released

Apr28

Interview with Nola County Radio 102.3 FM

New Orleans

Interview about my album "All This Time" with NOLA County FM 102.3, or stream: or stream: WHIVMF.org/listen 6pm PST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST

Previous events

Date Event Location
Hotel Cafe (Main stage) -Tribute to Michael Doman Hotel Cafe , Los Angeles Hotel Cafe , Los Angeles
Heather Anne Lomax Rosenthal Wines, Malibu, CA 90265 Rosenthal Wines, Malibu, CA 90265
Americana Fest Dee's, Nashville Dee's, Nashville
Americana Fest Acme Feed and Seed, Nashville Acme Feed and Seed, Nashville
Heather Anne Lomax Dees Cocktail Lounge, Nashville Dees Cocktail Lounge, Nashville
The Torch Club-POSTPONED The Torch Club, Sacramento, CA The Torch Club, Sacramento, CA
Round Up-POSTPONED Round Up, Red Bluff, CA Round Up, Red Bluff, CA
Seamonster Lounge-POSTPONED Seamonster Lounge, SEATTLE, WA 98103 Seamonster Lounge, SEATTLE, WA 98103
The Central-POSTPONED The Central, Seattle WA The Central, Seattle WA
Buffalo Gap-POSTPONED Buffalo Gap, Portland OR 97219 Buffalo Gap, Portland OR 97219
Axe and Fiddle-POSTPONED Axe and Fiddle-POSTPONED, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424 Axe and Fiddle-POSTPONED, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424
The Lost Church-POSTPONED The Lost Church, San Francisco CA 94103 The Lost Church, San Francisco CA 94103
Harvard and Stone-POSTPONED Harvard and Stone-SPRING TOUR KICKOFF!, Los Angeles Harvard and Stone-SPRING TOUR KICKOFF!, Los Angeles
Heather Anne Lomax ZOOM ONLINE , Los Angeles ZOOM ONLINE , Los Angeles
The Sound Lounge CIC-online event (Facebook LIVE) Go to: Heather Lomax Music on Facebook Your home, Your place Your home, Your place
Acme Radio Live Online, Nashville Online, Nashville
AlLBUM RELEASE ONLINE! Everywhere! Everywhere!
"All This Time" single and official lyric video released  
Interview with Nola County Radio 102.3 FM New Orleans New Orleans
RECORD RELEASE PARTY "All This Time" POSTPONED Three Of Clubs, Los Angels, CA 90038 Three Of Clubs, Los Angels, CA 90038